Amused Moose Comedy Award: Grand Final

2017 V43

Hils Jago for Amused Moose Comedy

Grab your hottest tickets to be entertained by tomorrow’s comedy stars, showcasing their Fringe shows in this prestigious final. Vote alongside international comedy cognoscenti for your favourites amongst 2017’s top ten finalists battling it out for glory, fame and a shiny moose trophy. Previous winners Richard Gadd, Tony Law, Marcel Lucont, Celia Pacquola and Larry Dean. Talent scouts have viewed (online worldwide, then live) entries from hundreds of Fringe comedy shows by relative unknowns, before selecting the most entertaining and exciting finalists. ‘Bravo’ ( ‘Not worth missing by true comedy fans’ ( Line-up:

This show was part of our 2017 season

View Amused Moose Comedy Award: Grand Final's web site