Amused Moose Comedy Amused Moose Comedy Award: Grand Final



Grab the hottest Fringe tickets to discover tomorrow's comedy stars, showcasing their Fringe comedy shows in this prestigious final. Vote alongside international comedy cognoscenti for your favourites, battling it out for glory, fame and shiny moose trophy, emulating previous winners Marcel Lucont, Richard Gadd, The Kagools and Celia Pacquola. Talent scouts viewed (online worldwide, then live) hundreds of entries by relative unknowns, to select the most entertaining. Paul Sinha (The Chase) hosts. Presentation by Fringe Chief Executive, Shona McCarthy. 'Prestigious talent search' ( 'Not worth missing by true comedy fans' ( Line-up on

This show was part of our 2018 Edinburgh Fringe Programme